Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Let’s Get in Touch!

Feel welcome to contact us and our team with all your questions at the telephone extensions and email addresses provided below.

 

For general inquiries and free quotes please email us at info@paquettetravers.com or call us toll free at 1-877-744-2281.

 

(after hours please leave your name and number clearly so that we can call you back the next business day).

Several Office Locations to Serve You

Divider

Head Office

Kitchener

Waterloo

423 King Street North,

Waterloo, ON N2J 2Z5

View on Google

Phone: 519-744-2281

Toll Free: 1-877-744-2281
Toll Free Fax: 1-855-744-8008
Local Fax: 519-744-8008

Cambridge

688 Hespeler Rd. #2c,

Cambridge, ON N1R 6J8

View on Google

Phone: 1-877-744-2281

Toll Free Fax: 1-855-744-8008

Guelph

100 Gordon Street,

Guelph, ON N1H 4H6

View on Google

Phone: 519-823-9832
Toll Free Fax: 1-855-744-8008

Milton

245 Commercial St, #101,

Milton, ON L9T 2J3

View on Google

Phone: 905-876-1884

Toll Free Fax: 1-855-744-8008

Administration

divider

   Diane Fisler: Office/Human Resource Manager dfisler@ptlaw.ca

   Sue Nagel: Real Estate Manager snagel@ptlaw.ca

  Landa Baumgartner: Corporate Law Clerk landa@ptlaw.ca

  Jennifer Speers: Family Law Manager jennifer@ptlaw.ca

   Tomis Saric: Assistant Office Manager/Manager of Business Development tsaric@ptlaw.ca


For a full list of all administrative staff, go here.

HOURS

Divider

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Evening Appointments Available

Wheelchair Accessible

Lawyers

Divider

Barry Paquette

Extension: 226

barry@ptlaw.ca

Don Travers

Extension: 223

don@ptlaw.ca

Bryan M. Mayes

Extension: 307

bmayes@ptlaw.ca

Nathan Spaling

Extension: 306

nspaling@ptlaw.ca

Robert A. Sheldon

rsheldon@ptlaw.ca

Please Provide Your Contact Information

divider

And we will get back to you.

Created by

Legal notice